Waiting on Wednesday: Carrier of the Mark

Standard

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill over at Breaking the Spine, that spotlights an upcoming title that I’m eagerly anticipating.

This is my first WoW and although I don’t really have a lot of upcoming books I’m looking forward to, this one has been popping up a lot around Blogger that I want to check it out! You you’ve received this as an ARC and wrote a review, leave a link! I’d love to read what you thought!

Title: Carrier of the Mark
Author: Leigh Fallon
Publication Date: October4
Website: LeighFallon.com
Amazon | goodreads

Their love was meant to be. 

When Megan Rosenberg moves to Ireland, everything in her life seems to fall into place. After growing up in America, she’s surprised to find herself feeling at home in her new school. She connects with a group of friends, and she is instantly drawn to darkly handsome Adam DeRÍs. 

But Megan is about to discover that her feelings for Adam are tied to a fate that was sealed long agoβ€”and that the passion and power that brought them together could be their ultimate destruction.

What are you waiting on?
10 responses »

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog πŸ™‚ I love your WoW pick! It's actually sitting in my room, waiting to be read. I'll be posting a review on it soon, so you should check it out when it comes up ;D

Leave a Reply

