Follow Friday (5)

Standard
Follow Friday is a weekly meme hosted by Rachel of Parajunkee and Alison of Alison Can Read. A great way to meet fellow bloggers and get new followers!

When you’ve read a book, what do you do with it? (Keep it, give it away, donate it, sell it, swap it…?)

I usually buy my books, so I always end up keeping them. I hardly ever even loan them to anyone because I’m afraid they’re going to ruin it- so far my sister is the only one that I can trust to keep them in perfect condition… her 6yr old son also knows very well not to play with my books! I scare him. LOL!

7 responses »

  1. I'm a book hoarder and after some bad experiences loaning out books I no longer let anyone borrow any, new follower, here's minehttp://headstuckinabook.blogspot.com/2011/12/feature-and-follow-friday-9.html

  2. New follower. I once loaned a book in middle school and it came back covered in candle wax. I was so traumatized I still remember it more than 10 years later.Now when I loan I just expect never to get it back.sarahbelliston.com

Leave a Reply

