INSURGENT Giveaway!!!

Standard


I haven’t done a giveaway in awhile and since I’m trying to get my procrastinating butt back in the groove of things, I decided it was a good a time as any!

The book releases on May 1 and I’m so excited that Veronica Roth will be doing her launch here in the City *squee*!!! So because it’ll be a shame if I didn’t share this excitement with someone, I’m going to get a SIGNED copy for ONE lucky winner! YAY:-)

This is an INTERNATIONAL giveaway and it will end APRIL 30th 11:59EST. The winner will be chosen using Random.org and will be announced on May 1st.

Because all signings are different I can’t promise you a personalized copy, but I will get it if she’s allowing it.

All you have to do is fill out THIS FORM!

Good luck:-)

7 responses »

  1. oh my gosh!!!!! Thank you for making it international. I have everything crossed, dying to read this book!! aahh *flails* haha I really really hope I win this! 🙂 Thanks again!

  2. Pingback: My Shelf Stuffers (1) « Writer's Block

Leave a Reply

