My Shelf Stuffers (3): The I’m All Booked Out Edition

Standard

The idea for My Shelf Stuffers comes from The Story Siren where I showcase my book haul for the week.

Because the boyfriend and I have decided to look for an apartment together *yay*, I have to hold off on my book-buying excursions *boooo*.  So this week’s only Shelf Stuffers is from my trip to the Until I Die book launch that I attended this past Tuesday (here’s the recap)

My signed copy of Until I Die, Until I Die bookmark and a lovely Eiffel Tower bookmark. I also got my copy of Die for Me signed and belated birthday present of a signed copy of Until I Die for Michele @ Just a Lil Lost.

And to go back to the recap, Amy Plum plugged it on her Facebook AND her blog!! *SQUEEEEE*


That’s it for this week! Leave me your link to your weekly haul and I’ll come and check it out:)

One response »

Leave a Reply

