My Shelf Stuffers: The One is Better Than None Edition

Standard

The idea for My Shelf Stuffers comes from The Story Siren where I showcase my book haul for the week.

Well I’ve sure been away for awhile, huh? Here’s to living up to the “procrastinator” title:P

So because I’ve put myself on a strict spending limit to save up for an unexpected and time sensitive move (yikes), I only purchased one book this week…


Monument 14 by Emmy Laybourne
Buy it: Amazon (Kindle) | Book Depository
Publication Date: June 5, 2012

What’s in your haul this week? Leave me your link and I’ll check it out!

4 responses »

    • Yup! E and I have decided to start looking for an apartment of our own since there’s just too much going on at the current pad. I’ll write about the whole thing once we’re closer to moving.

Leave a Reply

