MoMa: Target Free Friday

Standard

On Friday, my sister and I took a different route to the train and ended up by MoMa and noticed it was Target Free Friday! Sure we could go home, but it’s not often that we happen to find ourselves in that neighborhood let alone on a Friday night with nothing to do! So we said what the heck and went in. I don’t feel like posting all the randomness I took now (I may post some next time), so here’s the few I posted via Instagram (follow me: xwritersblockx). Enjoy!

Our free tickets!

This is such a nice little library.

This was a piece that was basically candy on the floor and visitors were welcomed to take one. I took two:P

LOL! I love this. “Use a Condom” by James Victore.

The definition of a definition.

Now that I think about it, I think this was the first time my sister and I went to an art museum together!

One response »

Leave a Reply

