An Update on This Procrastinator…

Standard

Hello My Lovelies:)

I know it’s been awhile (last post in July!!) but if you recall I’ve been busy with my boyfriend in finding an apartment.

Happy to report that we FINALLY found a place! This Manhattanite has relocated to Brooklyn and we have been settling quite nicely this past week and a half. Helps that this place just so happens to be a block away to one of my best friends too! Haha… a small world indeed.

I can’t say I’ll be posting regularly since I’m still adjusting and I need to get back into the groove of this thingamajigyoucallblogging, but I can at least say that I WILL be doing a Stacking the Shelves post this weekend! Boy did it feel good to book shop today:D

I hope everyone is doing well and I can’t wait to start reading your blogs again!

Love,
Jenn
xwritersblockx

One response »

Leave a Reply

